Who's Who and Contact

Our Clergy

 
David-To-8605-200x140   Rachel-2109-edit2-140x200
Rev'd Canon David Tomlinson   Rev'd Rachel Prior
Team Rector
01799 500947
rector.saffronwalden@ntlworld.com
  Assistant Curate
01799 500 047
curate@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
     
Paula-G   TimHardingham-200x140
Rev'd Paula Griffiths   Rev'd Tim Hardingham
Associate Priest
01799 599141
Paula.greatford@btinternet.com
  Associate Priest
01799 542874
timhardingham@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
     
John-Sa    
Rev'd John Saxon    
Assistant Curate
01799 541619
07484 332734
debdenwimbishcurate@gmail.com
   

 

 

 

 Other Clergy who help in our parish

 
Chris-B-7198-200x140   Andy-C
Rev'd Canon Chris Bishop   Rev'd Andy Colebrooke
     
Jeremy-C   Caroline C -1850-200x140
Rev'd Jeremy Collingwood   Rev'd Dr Caroline Currer
     
Michael-L-3319-200x140   John-Si-3304-200x140
Rev'd Michael Lovegrove   Rev'd Canon John Sibson
     
Angela-W-200x140    
Rev'd Angela Want    
     

Lay Ministers who assist

 
Tracey-3608--200x140   Marisa-2074-140x200a
Tracey Nicholls
tracey@hflaccounts.com
  Marisa Baltrock
marisa.baltrock@ntlworld.com
     
Judith-H   Brian-4894-200x140
Judith Hasler
Lay Funeral Minister & Pastoral Assistant
01799 525 041
team@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
 
  Brian Kerrison
01799 516 586, 07703 511 371
briankerrison599@btinternet.com
Alan C-1863-200x140    
Alan Currer    


Other people you may want to contact

 
Gill-C   Denis-T
Gill Caswell   Denis Tindley
Churchwarden
01799 520 485
  Churchwarden
01799 524 436
dtindley@compuserve.com
     
Judith-H   Matt-W
Judith Hasler   Matt Williamson
Team Facilitator
01799 525 041
team@stmaryssaffronwalden.org
  Children & Youth Leader
07794 518 907
matt.williamson20@me.com
     

Parish Administrator: Dawn Saxon – can be contacted at the Parish Office (situated to the north of the church) which is open from Monday to Friday from 9.30am to 12 noon. When the office is closed an answer machine is available – 01799 506 024 - office@stmaryssaffronwalden.org or parishofficesaffronwalden@gmail.com 

Rector’s Secretary: Jill Hrouda can be contacted at the Rectory – 9am to 1pm Tuesday – Friday – 01799 500 947 - secretary@stmaryssaffronwalden.org or secretary.swrectory@ntlworld.com

Weddings Co-ordinator: Caroline Goulder can be contacted on 01799 506 024 – stmarysweddings@outlook.com

Churchwardens: See above

Assistant Churchwardens: Bill Rose and Pamela Jenner

Our Parish Safeguarding Representatives (PSRs):

Children and Young People: Kathryn Bennett:01799 521 773 – kjbennett09@yahoo.co.uk
Adults: Pamela Jenner 07817 520 824 – safeguardingva@gmail.com

Website:  Martin Hugall: website@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

Press: Clifford Want: press@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

Electoral Roll: Clifford Want: electoralroll@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

Address: St. Mary’s Parish Office, Church Path, Saffron Walden, Essex, CB10 1JP – 01799  506 024 – office@stmaryssaffronwalden.org

UK registered charity No:1128863 – The Parochial Church Council of the Ecclesiastical Parish of Saffron Walden

St Mary’s Church, Saffron Walden is part of the Saffron Walden and Villages Team Ministry.

You can also use the Contact Form below.

Contact Form


Please fill in this form and it will be sent to the parish office. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
 
Your name:
 
Email Address:
Telephone: